Celebrations Catering Services of King and Snohomish Counties
Main Menu
Home
About Us
Contact Us
Venues
Photo Gallery

Call (425) 771-7508


 

catersource® ALUMNI: Catering Excellence Through Education

Greater Edmonds Chamber of Commerce

Catering services for the Washington communities of King and Snohomish Counties, including Arlington, Bellevue, Bothell, Edmonds, Everett, Halls Lake, Issaquah, Kirkland, Lynnwood, Marysville, Mountlake Terrace, Mukilteo, Perrinville, Preston, Redmond, Renton, Shoreline, Seattle, Stanwood, Woodinville

Home > Venues > Snohomish County
Snohomish County

Arlington

A Country Location 206-949-0655 www.acountrylocation.com

Countryside Meadows 360-652-9032 www.countrysidemeadows.com

Edmonds

Edmonds Center for the Arts (425) 275-4485 edmondscenterforthearts.org/

Conference Center 425-640-1808 www.edmondsconferencecenter.com

Edmonds Library Plaza 425-771-0230 www.ci.edmonds.wa.us/pubroom.stm

Edmonds Senior Center (425) 774-5555 www.edmondssc.org/

Edmonds Yacht Club (425) 778-5499 www.edmondsyachtclub.com

Everett

Flying Heritage Collection 206-342—4249 www.flyingheritage.com

Marine View Conference Ctr.-Everett Yacht Club 425-210-0830 www.everettyachtclub.com/ClubRoomRentals.html

Weyerhauser Room-Everett Station 425-257-8300 www.everettwa.org/default.aspx?ID=1165

Lynnwood

Marysville

Leifer Manor(outdoors only) 360-659-2285 www.leifermanor.com

Monroe

Laurelwood 360-794-8317 www.coldfeetweddings.com/seattle/locations/laurelwood_hall.html

Rose Crest - An Equestrian Estate 360-794-8086 www.rosecrestfarm.com

Snohomish

Antheia Ballroom 360-563-0108 www.antheiaballroom.com

Arbor Gardens (360) 563-1104 www.thearborgardens.com/

Belle Chapel 360-568-2434 www.bellechapel.com

Craven Farm 360-568-2601 www.cravenfarm.com

The Farm 425-334-4124 www.thefarm1.com/page3101.asp?pagename=Weddings

Victorian Manor 425-345-6484 www.victorianmanor-at-sno.com

Stanwood

The Farm at Sunday Lake 425-591-5961 www.thefarmatsundaylake.com

Tazer Valley Farms 360-391-3352 www.tazervalleyfarm.com

Woodinville

Cedars at Sandstrom Farms 425-402-1946 www.sandstromfarm.com

Copyright © 2006-2017 Celebrations Catering Services.
This web experience by Tom Ogden Design